Ads Top

Wale Releases "The Album About Nothing" Tracklist

#WaleMania is in FULL EFFECT!
As the countdown for the release of Wale's fourth album, The Album About Nothing becomes more rapid, #Moonz become more antsy for more details of the project.
Today, a few of us are pacified with the release of the tracklist!
Mr. Folarin has features from Usher, Jeremih, SZA, and Jerry of course.

Here it goes:
1) ‘The Intro About Nothing’
2) ‘The Helium Balloon’ (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
3) ‘The White Shoes’
4) ‘The Pessimist’
5) ‘The Middle Finger’
6) ‘The One Time In Houston’
7) ‘The Girls On Drugs’
8) ‘The God Smile’
9) ‘The Need To Know’ (Feat. SZA)
10) ‘The Success’
11) ‘The Glass Egg’
12) ‘The Bloom’
13) ‘The Matrimony’ (Feat. Usher)
14) ‘The Body’ (Feat. Jeremih)

#TAAN | March 31st | #EBM
Powered by Blogger.