Ads Top

Schoolboy Q Album Cover Revealed

Schoolboy Q reveals the official artwork for his anticipated album "Oxymoron" set to hit shelves Feb. 25.
There is not official track list yet, but with the release date around the corner, we do know that the project will include "Collard Greens", "Yay Yay", "Man of the Year", and "Break the Bank" and features from RaeKwon, Kendrick Lamar, Tyler the Creator and more.

Keep an eye open for the full track list!

Pre-orders are available for "Oxymoron" only on iTunes!

Powered by Blogger.