Ads Top

Miley Cyrus' Full Album Stream (Bangerz)

It's a Miley Party in the USA!
Miley just can't escape us, or can we not escape her? Either way, she's here and it doesn't seem as if she's going anywhere.
Everyone's childhood is tainted thanks to the child star turned mainstream icon.
Check out the full stream of her album "Bangerz" with features from Nelly, French Montana and many more!

Here's her tracklist complete with features!
1. Adore You
2. We Can’t Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) (featuring
Britney Spears)
4. 4×4 (featuring
5. Stand By Me (featuring. Future)
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party (featuring
Big Sean)
8. Get It Right
9. Drive
10. FU (featuring
French Montana)
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You’re Right
13. Someone Else
14. On My Own
15. Rooting For My Baby
16. Hands In the Air (featuring
Powered by Blogger.