Ads Top

Talib Kweli's Album Tracklist Released

Talib Kweli plans to drop "Prisoner of Concious" May 7th in which he has features from Miguel, Nelly, Kendrick Lamar, Curren$y, Busta Rhymes, Melanie Fiona, Marsha Ambrosius and more. 
He revealed the full tracklist earlier today!!

1. Intro
2. Human Mic
3. Turnt Up
4. Come Here (feat. Miguel)
5. High Life (feat. Rubix and Bajah)
6. Ready Set Go (feat. Melanie Fiona)
7. Hold It Now
8. Push Thru (feat. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar and Glen “Grey” Reynolds)
9. Hamster Wheel
10. Delicate Flowers
11. Rocketships (feat. Busta Rhymes)
12. Before He Walked (feat. Nelly and Abby Dobson)
13. Upper Echelon
14. Favela Love (feat. Seu Jorge)
15. Only Gets Better (feat. Marsha Ambrosius) 

May 7th may begin the epic lineup for summer!

Powered by Blogger.