Ads Top

New Music: Keyshia Cole ft. Ashanti - Woman to Woman

Keyshia Cole released "Woman to Woman" from her album 'Woman to Woman'.
She gives us yet another hit. This track is the modern day, more mature version of Monica and Brandy's "The Boy is Mine".
Keyshia makes a lot of songs ladies can relate to; this may be that song of the year.

With appearances from Meek Mill, Robin Thicke, Lil Wayne, Elijah Blake, and Ashanti, 'Woman to Woman', the album will release Nov. 19th.

Check out her new joint. Enjoy!

'Woman to Woman' track list 

1. Enough Of No Love (Ft. Lil Wayne)
2. Zero (feat. Meek Mill)
3. Missing Me
4. Trust And Believe
5. Get It Right
6. Woman To Woman (Ft. Ashanti)
7. Wonderful (Ft. Elijah Blake)
8. I Choose You
9. Stubborn
10. Hey Sexy
11. Forever (Ft. T.I.)
12. Next Move (Fr.. Robin Thicke)
13. Who’s Gonna Love Me Now
14. Why Would U Lie?
15. Signature
Deluxe Edition
16. Wonder
17. Can’t Make You Love Me

Powered by Blogger.